MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

January 17, 2023

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on today's date, approved the Department of Public Safety's request for a supplemental emergency allocation in the amount of \$1,480.73. This brings to total allocation to \$10,479.17. On August 19, 2022, State Patrol Vehicle #64 was damaged by hail. Request was to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment and this allocation will be closed.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

cloua Tewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

 cc: Lieutenant Bryan Guill, Iowa State Patrol, Department of Public Safety DAS Fleet Services Joel Lunde, Department of Management