MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

January 17, 2023

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Department of Public Safety.....\$3,019.40 On February 28, 2022, State Patrol Vehicle #372 was damaged by a deer. Request was to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment.

**EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA** 

Lictoria Tfewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Lieutenant Bryan Guill, Iowa State Patrol, Department of Public Safety

**DAS Fleet Services** 

Joel Lunde, Department of Management