MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

January 17, 2023

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved the following allocation and transfers:

- 1. Emergency Allocation and payment in the amount of \$9,127.48 pursuant to Iowa Code 29C.8(3)(f)(1) and Iowa Administrative Code 605, Chapter 12. Response activation to Highly Pathogenic Avian Influenza (HPAI) in Hardin County.
- 2. Emergency Allocation and payment in the amount of \$25,425.56 pursuant to Iowa Administrative Code 605—12.5(4). Search and rescue mission of a missing person in Yarmouth in Des Moines County, Iowa

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Dennis Harper, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Bonnie Rieder, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Luke Donahe, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Joel Lunde, Iowa Department of Management Linda Leto, Department of Management Jennifer Acton, Legislative Services Agency