MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

SEAL SEAL STATE OF 10 A

Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

November 21, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved Iowa Communications Network's request for a supplemental emergency allocation in the amount of \$1,268.70 This brings to total allocation to \$18,213.88. On May 5, 2022, excessive erosion and an exposed cable caused damage along Highway 149 in Wapello County. Request is to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment and this allocation will be closed.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Randy Goddard, Executive Director, ICN

Kammy McHone, Finance Division, ICN Dave Augspurger, Operations Division, ICN Linda Leto, Department of Management MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executibe Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368