MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

November 21, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319

PHONE: 515 281-5368

This represents partial payment.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Lictoria Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: John Nash, Director of Facilities, Board of Regents

Mark Huss, Business Operations, Iowa School for the Deaf

Andrea Anania, Board of Regents Aimee Claeys, Board of Regents

Linda Leto, Department of Management