MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



## Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

November 21, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on today's date, approved Department of Administrative Services request for an emergency allocation in the amount of \$2,458.72, subject to audit of actual invoices. On May 17, 2022, Vehicle #1782 was damaged by a deer. Request was to cover repair costs.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Adam Steen, Director, Department of Administrative Services

DAS Fleet Services, Risk

Joel Lunde, Department of Management