MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

## Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

November 21, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on today's date, approved the Department of Public Safety's request for an emergency allocation in the amount of \$2,173.00, subject to audit of actual invoices. On June 25, 2022, State Patrol Vehicle #105143 was damaged due to hail. Request was to cover repair costs.

**EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA** 

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Lieutenant Bryan Guill, Iowa State Patrol, Department of Public Safety

**DAS Fleet Services** 

Linda Leto, Department of Management