MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

November 21, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved Iowa Communications Network's request for an emergency allocation in the amount of \$73,304.24, subject to audit of actual invoices. On August 31, 2022, a cable was damaged by a rodent chew at Highway 18 and 200th Street in Fayette County. Request was to cover repair costs.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

lictoria Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Randy Goddard, Executive Director, ICN Kammy McHone, Finance Division, ICN

Dave Augspurger, Operations Division, ICN

Linda Leto, Department of Management