MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

November 21, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Department of Public Safety ......\$38,912.30 On March 5, 2022, a tornado and wind caused damaged to numerous ISICS Communication Towers. Request was to cover repair costs.

This represents partial payment.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

liciona Tenton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Captain Richard Pierce Linda Leto, Department of Management



## Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

> AOS Claim ID 2284 TOS Job # 22BJ