MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

November 21, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319

PHONE: 515 281-5368

This represents full and final payment, \$95.40 will be reverted and this allocation closed.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Liciona Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Randy Goddard, Executive Director, ICN Kammy McHone, Finance Division, ICN Dave Augspurger, Operations Division, ICN Linda Leto, Department of Management