MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

November 21, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319

PHONE: 515 281-5368

This represents full and final payment.

**EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA** 

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: John Nash, Director of Facilities, Board of Regents

Michael Hager, Senior Vice President for Administration & Financial Services, University of Northern

Andrea Anania, Board of Regents

Aimee Claeys, Board of Regents

Linda Leto, Department of Management