MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



## Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

November 21, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved Iowa Communications Network's request for an emergency allocation and reimbursement in the amount of \$12,702.97. On May 3, 2022, an exposed cable was damaged at the culvert along Highway 59 in Crawford County. Request was to cover repair costs.

The State Auditor's Office has reviewed this request and recommends allocation and

**EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA** 

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Randy Goddard, Executive Director, ICN
Kammy McHone, Finance Division, ICN
Dave Augspurger, Operations Division, ICN
Linda Leto, Department of Management