MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

November 21, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost items:

Department of Natural Resources ......\$106,023.07 Drainage Assessments Pursuant to Iowa Code Section 468.43:

| Allamakee  | \$1,601.05  |
|------------|-------------|
| Calhoun    | \$1,535.00  |
| Clay       | \$589.75    |
| Des Moines | \$10,706.00 |
| Dickinson  | \$2,880.00  |
| Fremont    | \$9,917.90  |
| Hancock    | \$29,434.00 |
| Harrison   | \$1,372.50  |
| Howard     | \$42.00     |
| Humboldt   | \$775.93    |
| Jackson    | \$548.94    |
| Kossuth    | \$12.30     |
| Louisa     | \$16,248.00 |
| Mills      | \$1,866.33  |
| Monona     | \$550.00    |
| Muscatine  | \$2,657.00  |
| Pocahontas | \$30.87     |
|            |             |

|                                 | Pottawattamie<br>Van Buren<br>Winnebago<br>Woodbury<br>Worth<br>Wright | \$2,635.00<br>\$232.92<br>\$4,425.87<br>\$16,533.09<br>\$529.00<br>\$899.62 |  |
|---------------------------------|--|---|--|
| Department of Natural Resources |  |   |  |
|                                 | Mills  | \$21.51   |  |
| Department of Natural Resources |  |   |  |
|                                 | Emmet  | \$8.00  |  |

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Uliciona Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Whitney Schuhardt, Administrative Assistant, Department of Natural Resources