## **RESOLUTION NO. 24-33**

## THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF HUERFANO COUNTY, COLORADO

## A RESOLUTION DESIGNATING COUNTY FUND DEPOSITORIES

WHEREAS, pursuant to Section 30-10-708, C.R.S., the County Commissioners are obliged to designate depositories for County funds in which the Huerfano County Treasurer may deposit or cause to be deposited such funds; and,

WHEREAS, there is a need to specify who is authorized to endorse or cause to be endorsed, in the name of Huerfano County and to cash, to negotiate or to deposit or cause to be deposited in such account any money, checks, money orders, notes and other instruments for payment of money and to make any other agreements deemed advisable in regard hereto.

NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following institutions are hereby designated as depositories for the funds of Huerfano County and the below listed individuals are authorized to endorse in the name of Huerfano County and to cash, to deposit orders, notes, and other instruments for payment of money and to make any other agreements deemed advisable in regard thereto for the respective accounts.

Institution	Account	Authorized Signatures
Community Banks of Colorado	County General	Debra J. Reynolds
501 Main Street	0293	Rhonda M. Kelley
Walsenburg, CO 81089		BOCC Chair
		Erica Vigil
	Social Services	BOCC Chair
	3882	Erica Vigil
	Public Trustee	Debra J. Reynolds
	4477	Rhonda M. Kelley
	Huerfano County	Arica Andreatta
	Correctional Facility	BOCC Chair
	4351	Karl Sporleder
		Kim Trujillo
		Debra J. Reynolds
	Huerfano County	Debra J. Reynolds
	Conservation Trust	Rhonda M. Kelley
	Fund	BOCC Chair
	4056	Erica Vigil
	County General	Debra J. Reynolds
	3041	Rhonda M. Kelley
<b>CSIP</b> Colorado Statewide Investment	HC Liquidity	Debra J. Reynolds
Program PFM Funds	000-1	Rhonda M. Kelley
1400 16th Street, Suite 400		
Denver, CO 80202		
Bank of Montreal	County General	Debra J. Reynolds
213 N. Commercial Street,	6331	Rhonda M. Kelley
Trinidad, CO 81082		BOCC Chair

Institution	Account	Authorized Signatures
		Erica Vigil
	County General	Debra J. Reynolds
	7024	Rhonda M. Kelley
	County General	Debra J. Reynolds
	7024	Rhonda M. Kelley
COLOTRUST	HC Liquidity	Debra J. Reynolds
P.O. Box 5050	8001	Rhonda M. Kelley
Denver, CO 80217-5050		-
Colorado Surplus Asset Fund Trust	HC Liquidity	Debra J. Reynolds
(CSAFE)	7201	Rhonda M. Kelley
First National Bank of Trinidad	Huerfano County	Arica Andreatta
Huerfano County Branch	Correctional Facility	Karl Sporleder
P.O. Box 1209	4237	Mitchell Wardell
135 W. 6th Street		Kim Trujillo
Walsenburg, CO 81089		Debra J. Reynolds
	Huerfano County	Arica Andreatta
	Asset Management	Karl Sporleder
	Corp.	Mitchell Wardell
	9706	Kim Trujillo
		Debra J. Reynolds
		Carl Young
First Southwest Bank	Huerfano County	Arica Andreatta
720 Main Street	Asset Management	Karl Sporleder
PO Box 1139	Corp.	Mitchell Wardell
Alamosa, CO 81101	9706	Kim Trujillo
		Debra J. Reynolds
		Carl Young
LPL Financial	HC Investment	Debra J. Reynolds
14143 Denver West Parkway	1672-0166	Rhonda M. Kelley
Suite 150		
Golden, CO 80401		
Peaks Investment Management/LPL	HC Investment	Debra J. Reynolds
Finance	1943-7061	Rhonda M. Kelley
c/o Casacili Hunsucker		
198 Barrington Road		
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302-0605		

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that this Resolution shall continue in force until express written notice of any revision or modification has been furnished and received by the above listed institutions.

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that Resolution 24-06 is hereby rescinded. This resolution shall be in effect upon its adoption. All resolutions and portions of resolutions in conflict with the above are hereby repealed.

INTRODUCED, READ, APPROVED AND ADOPTED ON THIS  $9^{\rm th}$  day of JULY 2024.



ATTEST:

County Clerk and Recorder and Ex-Officio Clerk to said Board

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF HUERFANO COUNTY, COLORADO

BY\_\_\_\_

Arica Andreatta, Commissioner

Karl Sporleder, Commissioner

Mitchell Wardell, Commissioner