JAMES R. KNIGHT JR. MAYOR james.knight@h-ky.us



Post Office Box 707 715 S. Virginia Street Hopkinsville, KY 42240 (270) 890-0200 www.hopkinsvilleky.us

Office of the Mayor City of Hopkinsville

EXECUTIVE ORDER

47-2023

July 13, 2023

Effective immediately, the following individuals shall be appointed to the Small Business Commission:

Kristina Dunaway Charlie Powell Danielle Renshaw DeeAnna Sova Tyler Young

These terms shall expire June 30, 2027.

Richie Acevedo Justin Nash Andy Naghtin Greg Perry

These terms shall expire June 30, 2026.

Trey Gilliland Kalleb Greene Christina Hale Sarah Whitaker - Chair

These terms shall expire June 30, 2025.

Mayor James R. Knight Jr.	

This executive order requires city council approval pursuant to Ordinance 10-2023.