JAMES R. KNIGHT JR. MAYOR james.knight@h-ky.us



Post Office Box 707 715 S. Virginia Street Hopkinsville, KY 42240 (270) 890-0200 www.hopkinsvilleky.us

Office of the Mayor City of Hopkinsville

EXECUTIVE ORDER

22-2024

August 6, 2024

Effective September 1, 2024, Jonathan Zordel shall be reappointed and Becky Dearman shall be appointed to the Hopkinsville-Christian County Public Library Board of Trustees.

These terms shall expire August 31, 2028.

Mayor James R. Knight Jr.