JAMES R. KNIGHT JR. MAYOR james.knight@h-ky.us



Post Office Box 707 715 S. Virginia Street Hopkinsville, KY 42240 (270) 890-0200 www.hopkinsvilleky.us

Office of the Mayor City of Hopkinsville

EXECUTIVE ORDER

03-2025

January 7, 2025

Effective immediately, City Councilmembers shall be appointed to the following:

Hopkinsville-Christian Co. Ambulance Service Board	Michael Velez
Christian County Senior Center Board	Brandi Stallons
Hopkinsville/Christian County ECC Board	Clayton Sumner
Hopkinsville and Christian County Airport Board	Seth Meek
Human Rights Commission	Elizabeth Draude
Hopkinsville-Christian County Public Library Board	Brittanie Bogard
Long Range Planning and Coordination Committee	Brandi Stallons
Pennyrile RC&D Council	Brittanie Bogard
Retired Senior Volunteers Program Council	Donald Marsh
Tax Increment Finance Development Authority	Seth Meek
Westwood Senior Homes Board	Brandi Stallons

These terms shall expire December 31, 2025.

Mayor James R. Knight Jr.