RESOLUTION 2024-36

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY OF FROSTBURG, A MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF THE STATE OF MARYLAND APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS AND THE HISTORIC DISTRICT COMMISSION

WHEREAS, the City of Frostburg has a number of Boards and Commissions established for specific purposes; and,

WHEREAS, certain vacancies and expired terms have been identified on the Frostburg Planning Commission; and,

WHEREAS, staff have verified the interest of certain residents or, where appropriate, technical specialists, for appointment to these Boards and Commissions.

NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Frostburg Mayor & City Council do hereby reappoint the following persons:

Historic District Commission

- William Determan, to a 3-year term to expire July 16, 2027

Board of Zoning Appeals

- Tom Vogtman, to a 3-year term to expire July 16, 2027
- Kevin Wagner, to a 3-year term to expire July 16, 2027

ADOPTED this 16th day of July, 2024.

	BY_	
Attest:		Todd J. Logsdon, Mayor
Elizabeth Stahlman City Administrator		

Frostburg Mayor and Council