## RESOLUTION 2022-125 OF THE COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF FORT COLLINS MAKING APPOINTMENTS TO THE AIR QUALITY ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, the Air Quality Advisory Board has vacancies due to the expiration of certain member's terms and the resignation of Karen Artell; and

WHEREAS Councilmembers interviewed candidates for this appointment on November 10, 2022; and

WHEREAS, the City Council desires to make appointments to fill these vacancies on the Air Quality Advisory Board.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF FORT COLLINS as follows:

Section 1. That the City Council hereby makes and adopts the determinations and findings contained in the recitals set forth above.

Section 2. That the following named persons are hereby appointed to fill the open vacancies on the Air Quality Advisory Board with a term to begin and expire as noted below next to each appointee's name.

## Air Quality Advisory Board

Appointments	Term Effective Date	Expiration of Term
John McDonagh (Seat A)	January 1, 2023	12/31/2026
Gavin McMeeking (Seat B)	January 1, 2023	12/31/2026
Greg Boiarsky (Seat E)	January 1, 2023	12/31/2024
Thomas Gifford (Seat H)	January 1, 2023	12/31/2023
Sandra LeBrun (Seat I)	January 1, 2023	12/31/2023

Passed and adopted at a regular meeting of the Council of the City of Fort Collins this 6th day of December, A.D. 2022.

	Mayor	
ATTEST:	•	
City Clerk		