

City Council Agenda Item

Subject:Swearing in of Urban Design and Planning Commission Board Members – Executive
OfficeSubmitted By:S. Diane WhiteDate Submitted:March 1, 2022Work Session Date:N/ACouncil Meeting Date:March 1, 2022

Background/History:

Mayor Butler swears in all board appointees; the following persons are to be sworn in

Urban Design Review Board Members – Rodney Givens, Ron Dobson and Yahya Hassan

Planning Commission Board Members – Mary Colvin, Michael Clinkscales, Azfar Haque, Andy Porter and Roderick Jackson

Cost: \$	Budgeted for:	Yes	No
Financial Impact:			
N/A			

Action Requested from Council:

Mayor Butler to swear in the board members