Board Appointments 2025

Board of Adjustment	Chris Webb Kim Barrenchea Sheila Scholz Charlie Arciniega Toby Thomas
Fallon Convention & Tourism Authority	Councilwoman Kelly Frost Jatin 'Jay' Bhakta Ezra Bernardo
Nevada League of Cities	Mayor Ken Tedford Councilwoman Kelly Frost
Legislative Affairs/Utilities	Mayor Ken Tedford Councilwoman Kelly Frost Chief of Staff Robert Bob Erickson
National League of Cities	Mayor Ken Tedford
Regional Transportation Commission	Mayor Ken Tedford Public Works Director Brian Byrd Chief of Staff Robert Bob Erickson City Attorney Michael Mackedon, Alternate Deputy City Attorney Trent deBraga, Alternate City Engineer Derek Zimney, Alternate
Fire Board	Councilman Paul Harmon Mayor Ken Tedford, Alternate
Debt Management Commission	Councilman Paul Harmon City Clerk Michael O'Neill
Churchill Entrepreneurial Development Association	Councilwoman Kelly Frost
Central Nevada Health District Board of Health	Mayor Ken Tedford Chief of Staff Bob Erickson
Churchill County Museum Board	Councilwoman Kelly Frost
Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems	Deputy City Attorney Sean Rowe Deputy City Attorney Trent deBraga, Alternate Mayor Ken Tedford, Alternate

Audit Committee	Councilwoman Karla Kent Chief of Staff Robert Bob Erickson City Attorney Michael Mackedon Deputy City Attorney Trent deBraga
Insurance Committee	Councilman Paul Harmon Chief of Staff Robert Bob Erickson City Attorney Michael Mackedon Deputy City Attorney Sean Rowe
Domestic Violence Task Force	Councilwoman Kelly Frost Chief of Staff Robert Bob Erickson Police Chief Ron Wenger Captain John Riley Deputy City Attorney Sean Rowe Ray Dolan Pam Powell Johnson Karen Moessner Kelli Weishaupt
<i>Board of Administrator</i> 's ref: Municipal Service Agreement with Fallon Paiute-Shoshone Tribe	Chief of Staff Robert Bob Erickson Deputy City Clerk Treasurer Elsie Lee Deputy City Attorney Trent deBraga
Churchill Fallon Economic Development	Mayor Ken Tedford Councilwoman Kelly Frost
Municipal Court	Deputy City Attorney Trent deBraga Deputy City Attorney Sean Rowe
Western Nevada Development District	Councilwoman Kelly Frost Deputy City Attorney Trent deBraga Deputy City Attorney Sean Rowe
Churchill Community Coalition	Police Chief Ron Wenger Deputy City Attorney Sean Rowe
IT/Cybersecurity Task Force	Councilwoman Karla Kent Chief of Staff Robert Bob Erickson Police Chief Ron Wenger City Clerk Michael O'Neill Public Works Director Brian Byrd Deputy City Clerk Elsie Lee Deputy City Clerk Michael O'Neill Dan Slentz
Fallon Golf Course Board	Councilman Paul Harmon
Fallon Youth Club	Chief of Staff Bob Erickson

Churchill Area Regional Transportation	Councilwoman Karla Kent
Fallon Rural Family Medicine Residency Development Steering Committee	Mayor Ken Tedford
Joint SNPLMA Advisory Committee	Public Works Director Brian Byrd