

Estuary Transit District BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board

Leslie Strauss, Chair Joan Gay, Vice Chair Charles Norz, Treasurer Timothy C. Griswold, Secretary

91 N. Main Street • Middletown, Connecticut 06457 Telephone (860) 510-0429 Members
Michelle Benivegna
David Cox
Ryan Curley
DG Fitton
John Hall
James Irish
David Lahm
Beverly Lawrence
Christine Marques
Brendan Rea
Kathryn Russell

2025 Schedule of Regular Meetings

The following is a schedule of regular meetings of the Board of Directors of the Estuary Transit District for the 2025 calendar year, filed in accordance with Connecticut General Statute 14 Sec 1-225 b. The Estuary Transit District meets on the second Friday of every other month at 9:00 AM.

February 14, 2025

April 11, 2025

June 13, 2025

August 8, 2025

October 10, 2025

December 12, 2025*

Location: Estuary Transit District, Conference Room

91 N. Main Street Middletown, CT 06457

*December 12, 2025, meeting will be held at 10:00 AM