ATTENDEES AT 2022 LEGISLATIVE BREAKFAST MEETING

Senators

Christine Cohen

District 12

Representatives

Christine PalmDistrict 35Christine GoupilDistrict 35Irene HainesDistrict 34 Is also East Haddam's First Selectman)Quentin PhippsDistrict 100

First Selectman/Mayor/Town Manager

Karl Kilduff	Clinton
Angus McDonald	Deep River
Laura Francis	Durham
Irene Haines	East Haddam (Is also State Representative)
Robert MCGarry	Haddam
David Lahm	Lyme
Peggy Lyons	Madison
Sheri Cote	Economic Development for Madison
Benjamin Florsheim	Middletown
Tim Griswold	Old Lyme
John Hall	Westbrook

ETD Board of Directors (Not First Selectman)

Leslie StraussChesterJoan GayKillingworthCharles NorzOld Saybrook

RiverCog

Sam Gold

Staff

Joe Comerford Christina Denison Halyna Famiglietti Brendan Geraghty

Non-Attendees were sent the presentation.