RESOLUTION NO. 63-25

RESOLUTION APPOINTING COMMISSIONERS TO THE EASTERN IOWA REGIONAL HOUSING AUTHORITY FROM THE CITY OF DYERSVILLE, IOWA

WHEREAS, the City of Dyersville, Iowa is a member government that has adopted the Articles of Agreement of the Eastern Iowa Regional Housing Authority within the Counties of Cedar, Clinton, Delaware, Dubuque, Jackson and Jones Counties in Iowa; and

WHEREAS, said Agreement provides for the appointment of Commissioners to the Regional Housing Authority.

NOW, THEREFORE, pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 403A, Code of Iowa, the City Council in the City of Dyersville, Iowa, hereby appoints the person(s) hereafter named to serve as Commissioner(s) of the Eastern Iowa Regional Housing Authority to serve for the term after their names respectively.

Commissioner:	Mark Breitbach	Term:	year (s	s)
Commissioner:	Vacant	Term:	year (s	s)

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that this Resolution be filed in the office of the City Clerk and certified copies of such Resolution be forwarded by the City Clerk to the Eastern Iowa Regional Housing Authority.

PASSED AND APPROVED this 19th day of May, 2025

Jeff Jacque – Mayor

ATTEST

Tricia L. Maiers – City Clerk