GSMP Board Members - FY 2020

	Fname	Lname	Officer	Representing	Title	Firm	Term Expires
1	Dr. Hector	Aguilar		Austin Community College	Dean, Continuing Education	Austin Community College	Institutional-Annua
2	Michael	Cardona		SMCISD Superintendent	Superintendent	San Marcos CISD	Institutional-Annua
	Goerganne	Logue				San Marcos CISD	
3	Pat	Fernandez		Four Rivers Board of Realtors		Hart Properties	Institutional - Annu
4	Jane	Hughson	HONORARY Co-Chair	CoSM	Mayor	City of San Marcos	Institutional-Annua
7	Tammy	Cook	How And Co-chair	COSIN	Wayor	city of San Marcos	Institutional-Annua
-	,			Here County	County Commission on	Preside 1. Have Country	In editorial Amount
5	Debbie	Ingalsbe	HONORARY Co-Chair	Hays County	County Commissioner	Precint 1, Hays County	Institutional-Annu
	Sylvia	Boasi					
	Joe	Kenworthy		EDSM Chair	San Marcos Branch President	Sage Capital Bank	Institutional-Annua
7	Vacant			Regional Rep - Dripping Springs	Councilman	City of Dripping Springs	Institutional-Annua
	Bonnie	Gonzalez				Communications Coordinator	
8	Lorraine	Lane		Gary Job Corps Director	Director	Gary Job Corps Center	Institutional-Annua
	Rosalinda	Moreno				Gary Job Corps Center	
9	Bert	Lumbreras		CoSM-City Manager	City Manager	City of San Marcos	Institutional-Annua
	Karen	Smith		, -	, <u>-</u>	City of San Marcos	
0	Ed	Mihalkanin		CoSM - Councilmember	Councilmember	City of San Marcos	Institutional-Annua
Č	Tammy	Cook					
1	Chuck	Nash		SM Regional Airport Nominee	President	Chuck Nash Auto Group	Institutional-Annua
2					Flesident	chuck Nash Auto Group	
	John	Navarrette		GSMMA President		ou 60 M	Institutional-Annua
3	Dr. Joca	Marquez		CoSM - Councilmember	Councilmember	City of San Marcos	Institutional-Annua
	Татту	Cook					
4	Mike	Kamerlander		Regional Rep - Lockhart	Director, Lockhart EDC	City of Lockhart Economic Devel	Institutional-Annua
5	Scott	Sellers		Regional Rep - Kyle	City Manager	City of Kyle	Institutional-Annua
6	Lon	Shell		Hays County	County Commissioner	Hays County	Institutional-Annua
7	Vacant			Christus Santa Rosa	CEO	Christus Santa Rosa	Institutional-Annua
	Denise	Vertrees				Central Texas Medical Center	
.8	Lance	Spruiell		SM Area Chamber Nominee			Institutional-Annua
9	Ed	Theriot		Caldwell County Nominee	County Commissioner	Caldwell County, Precinct 3	Institutional-Annua
	Molly	Cole		cardinen county frommee			
0	Dr. Denise	Trauth		Texas State University President	Prosident	Toyor State University	Institutional - Annu
.0				Texas state oniversity President	President	Texas State University	Institutional - Annu
	Mary Ann	Mendoza				Texas State University	
1	Lee	Urbanovsky		Regional Rep - Buda	Councilmember	Buda EDC	Institutional - Annu
2	Dr. Eric	Wright		Regional ISD	Superintendent	Hays CISD	Institutional - Annu
				NON-INSTITU	TIONAL MEMBERS		
4	Jon	Barton		Lead Investor F	Operations Manager & Project Executive	Sabre Commercial	October 1, 2021
5	Scott	Burton	Treasurer	General Member B	President	Benchmark Insurance	October 1, 2020
6	John David	Carson	Chair	Lead Investor A	Vice-President, Development	Carson Properties	October 1, 2020
7	Kevin	Carswell		General Member A	President	Mochas and Javas	October 1, 2022
8	Jennifer	Finch		Lead Investor B	Manager	JE Dunn	October 1, 2022
9	Cassie	Frow		General Member C	Senior Operations Manager	Amazon	October 1, 2022
9 10							,
U	Jeanne	Garza		At-Large D	Vice-President, Marketing Partnership	Spurs Sports and Entertainment	OCIODEI 1, 2022
	Jason	Giulietti		GSMP	President	Greater San Marcos Partnership	o
1	Fred	Heldenfels		At-large B	President & CEO	Heldenfels Enterprises	October 1, 2020
	Maria	East					
2	Terry	Mitchell		At-Large C	President	Momark Development	October 1, 2020
3	Jeff	Nydegger		General Counsel	Partner	Winstead PC	Annual
	Beatriz	Catano				Winstead PC	
4	Patrick	Rose	Immediate Past Chair	Lead Investor C	President	Corridor Title Co.	October 1, 2020
5	Anna	Sanchez		Lead Investor E		Wells Fargo	October 1, 2021
6	John	Schawe	Secretary	Lead Investor D	President	Frost Bank	October 1, 2021
7	Mark	Sheffield	scoretary	At-Large A	President	First Lockhart National Bank	October 1, 2020
1	IVIDIN	Sherhelu		ALLAISE A	resident	THE LUCKHALL NATIONAL DAILS	0000000 1, 2022
	Pike	Powers		Consultant			