

512-268-2522 ■ Lex Word Building ■ 21001 IH 35 ■ Kyle, Texas 78640

## OFFICIAL BALLOT TO SELECT FIVE (5) DIRECTORS TO THE HAYS CAD BOARD 2024 TERM OF OFFICE

	<b>Presiding Officer Signature</b>
Resolution Date:	
Taxing Unit:	 
Schawe, Meredith	
Puente, Norah	
Donald Name	
Hughson, Jane	
Cross, Nathan	
Castillo, Joe	
Aylstock, Jeffrey	
,	
<u>NOMINEES</u>	NUMBER OF VOTES CAST

Return resolution and ballot to <a href="mailto:lraven@hayscad.com">lraven@hayscad.com</a> before December 15, 2023.