ADMININSTRATIVE & PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Tom DeVoss, Chair	Council Member	Apr-26
Jerry Johnson	Council Member	Apr-26
Roxanne Reynolds-Lair	Council Member	Apr-26
Shaun Sersch	Alternate Member	Apr-26

ADMINISTRATIVE REVIEW APPEALS BOARD

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Barry Hottmann	Mayor	N/A
Mike Olson	Council	Apr-26
Karren Zimmerman	Citizen	Apr-26

BOARD OF REVIEW

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Barry Hottmann	Mayor	n/a
Lauree Aulik	City Clerk	n/a
Mike Olson	Council Member	Apr-26
Roxanne Reynolds-Lair	Council Member	Apr-26
Larry Tremelling	Council Member	Apr-26
Tom Devoss	Alternate Council Member	Apr-26
Jeff Weber	Alternate Council Member	Apr-26
John Pipal	Sub-Alternate	Apr-26
Karen Zimmerman	Sub-Alternate	Apr-26

Council and Alternates, 1 year terms. Elect Chair at each BOR Board per our Ordinance and Wis Statutes

^{*}The Chair is selected by the Board each year

BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS

Name	Term Expires
Kyle Reimann	Apr-26
Joan Davis	Apr-28
Carrie Schroeder	Apr-26
Vacant	Apr-28
Rebecca Hofer	Apr-27
Jean Luecke, 1st Alternate	Apr-26
Vacant , 2nd Alternate	Apr-27

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Barry Hottmann	Mayor	n/a
Jeff Weber	Council Member	Apr-26
Jenna Vondra	Chamber Director	Apr-26
Julia Oellerich		Apr-26
Natalie Braun-Gregorson		Apr-26
Stephany Marten		Apr-26
Jason Reed		Apr-26

DESIGN REVIEW BOARD

Name	Term Expires	
Mike Humke	Apr-27	
Jim Barmore	Apr-26	
Aaron Boehnen	Apr-26	
Terry McNeill	Apr-27	
Vacant	Apr-27	
Art Helin-1st Alternate	Apr-26	
Vacant- 2nd Alternate	Apr-27	

DODGEVILLE JOINT ROOM TAX COMMISSOIN

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Autumn Gollon	Town of Dodgeville Rep	Apr-26
David Pope	Town of Dodgeville Rep	Apr-26
Beth Mikrut-Gilles	City of Dodgeville Rep	Apr-26
Stephany Marten	City of Dodgeville Rep	Apr-26
Vacant	Indsutry Rep	Apr-26
Vacant	Industry Rep	Apr-26

EMERGENCY GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Barry Hottmann	Mayor	n/a
Tom Devoss	Council	Apr-26
Larry Tremelling	Council	Apr-26
Potsie Weber	Council	Apr-26

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY COMMISSION

Name	Term Expires	
Mike Humke	Apr-26	
Vacant	Apr-28	
Phil Brown	Apr-27	
Todd Novak	Apr-27	
Vacant	Apr-26	

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Shaun Sersch	Alderperson	Apr-26
Tom Devoss	Alderperson	Apr-26
Julie Johnson-Solberg	Alderperson	Apr-26
Jerry Johnson	Alternate	Apr-26

FIRE DEPARTMENT SUB-COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Larry Forseth	Citizen Rep	
Larry Tremelling	City of Dodgeville	
Peter Vanerloo	Town Of Dodgeville	n/a
Dick Cates	Town of Wyoming	n/a
Dean Liddicoat	Town Of Linden	n/a

HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Jeremy Peplinksi	Citizen	Apr-26
Ann Fillback Watt	Citizen	Apr-27
Roxanne Reynolds-Lair	Alderperson	Apr-26
Vacant	Citizen	Apr-28
Rebecca Hofer	Citizen	Apr-26
Vacant	Citizen	Apr-26
Mason Decker	Citizen	Apr-27

HOUSING AUTHORITY

Name	Term Expires
Terry Edwards	Apr-30
Tom Devoss	Apr-26
Mary Pipal	Apr-29
Patricia Rock	Apr-28
Gretta Stilson	Apr-26
Jeff Thomas	Apr-28
John Ziehr	Apr-27

JOINT REVIEW BOARD

Name	Represents
Barry Hottmann	City of Dodgeville
Larry Bierke	Iowa County
Ryan Bohnsack	Dodgeville Schools
Caleb White	SWWTC
Mike Humke*	Citizen

^{*} Pending Appointment from the JRB

^{**} The Chair is selected by the Board

LIBRARY BOARD

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Jody Vanerloo	Nonresident	May-28
Debra Haag	Citizen	May-28
Ryne Ponsler	Citizen	May-26
Nancy Howard	Citizen	May-26
Vacant	Citizen	May-27
Roxanne Reynolds-Lair	City Council Rep	May-26
Lisa Spady	School Representative, Non Resident	May-28
Mary Wepking	County Representative	May-26

ORDINANCE & REGULATION COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Jerry Johnson	Council	Apr-26
Mike Olson	Council	Apr-26
Julie Johnson-Solberg	Council	Apr-26
Tom DeVoss	Alternate	Apr-26

PARK AND RECREATION COMMISSION		
Name	Represents	Term Expires
Greg Lee	Public Works Director	n/a
Megan James	Recreation Director	n/a
David Mortimer	Park Forman	n/a
Larry Tremelling	Council Member	Apr-26
Travis Wellington	Citizen Member	Apr-27
Melissa Brennum	Citizen Member	Apr-28
Matt Staver	Citizen Member	Apr-26
Danielle Kratcha	Citizen Member	Apr-27
Bryan Brom	Citizen Member	Apr-26
Stephanie Marten	Citizen Member	Apr-28
Nancy Anderson	Citizen Member	Apr-26
Natalie Gregorson	Plan Commission Member	Apr-28

PLAN COMMISSION

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Barry Hottmann	Mayor	N/A
Tom Devoss	Council Member	Apr-26
Danielle Kratcha	Park & Rec Committee Member	Apr-26
Jim Barmore	City Resident Representative	Apr-27
Michael Humke	City Resident Representative	Apr-26
Natalie Gregorson	City Resident Representative	Apr-26
Matt Staver	City Resident Representative	Apr-28
Aaron Boenhen	Alternate (City Resident)	Apr-26

POLICE AND FIRE COMMISSION

Name	Term Expires
Marie Fralick, President	Apr-26
Tom Demuth, VP	Apr-29
Mary Koenig-McKinley, Secretary	Apr-27
Ken Van Rueden	Apr-28
Mike Humke	Apr-30
Pat Forsyth	Reserve Member
John Pipal	Reserve Member

Secretary

PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE

Name Represents		Term Expires
Larry Tremelling	Council Member	Apr-26
Mike Olson	Council Member	Apr-26
Jeff "Potsie" Weber	Council Member	Apr-26
Thomas DeVoss	Thomas DeVoss Alternate	
Greg Lee	Staff Liason (no voting power)	n/a

RECYCLING COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Jeff "Potsie" Weber	Council Member	Apr-26
Terry Carroll	Resident	Apr-26
Phil Brown	Resident	Apr-26

TREE BOARD

Name	Term Expires
Jerry Johnson	Apr-26
Greg Marr	Apr-26
David Mortimer	Apr-28
Louanna Schulte	Apr-28
Tom Howard	Apr-27

ADDITIONAL ANNUAL APPOINTMENTS	
Dodgeville Area Chamber of Commerce	n/a
Iowa County Safety	Brandon Wilhem, Police Chief
Weed Commissioner	Donald Reddell, Street Department Foreman