ADMININSTRATIVE & PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Dan Meuer	Council Member	2024
Shaun Sersch	Council Member	2024
Roxanne Reynolds-Lair	Council Member	2024

Chair

ADMINISTRATIVE REVIEW APPEALS BOARD

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Todd Novak	Mayor	N/A
Jeff Weber	Citizen	2024
Karren Zimmerman	Citizen	2026

Chair

Alderman: 1 year term; Citizen: 3 year term Board per our Ordinance and Wis Statutes

BOARD OF REVIEW

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Todd Novak	Mayor	n/a
Lauree Aulik	City Clerk	n/a
Dan Meuer	Council Member	2024
Roxanne Reynolds-Lair	Council Member	2024
Shaun Sersch	Council Member	2024
Larry Tremelling	Alternate Council Member	2024
Tom Devoss	Alternate Council Member	2024
John Pipal	Sub-Alternate	2024
Karen Zimmerman	Sub-Alternate	2024

Council and Alternates, 1 year terms. Elect Chair at each BOR Board per our Ordinance and Wis Statutes

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

Name	Term Expires
Kyle Reimann	2026
Joan Davis	2025
Carrie Schroeder	2026
Danielle Kratcha	2025
Ted Chitwood	2024
Rebecca Hofer, 1st Alternate	2026
Jean Luecke, 2nd Alternate	2024

Chair

3 year terms. First year: 1 for one year, 2 for 2 years, 2 for 3 years. Staggered alternates Board per our Ordinance and Wis Statutes

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Todd Novak	Mayor	
Roxanne Reynolds-Lair	Council Member	
Jenna Vondra	Chamber Director	
John Dunbar	МНТС	
Nancy K Smith	First Weber	
Jim Blabaum	Arthur Real Estate	
Vacant		

DESIGN REVIEW BOARD

Name	Term Expires
Robert Kratochwill	2025
Elaine Stevens	2024
Ken Jones	2024
Terry McNeill	2025
Elaine Buening	2025
Art Helin-1st Alternate	2024
Terry Wilkinson- 2nd Alternate	2025

Chair

2 year staggered terms, alernates staggered Board per our Ordinance and Wis Statutes

EMERGENCY GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Larry Forseth		
Tom Devoss	Council	
Larry Tremelling	Council	
Potsie Weber	Council	

This committee is not mentioned in ordinances and has not met in some time.

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY COMMISSION

Name	Term Expires	
Robert McNeill	2026	
Carol Gates	2025	
Phil Brown	2024	
Mike Tiber	2024	
Mike Humke	2026	

Chair

3 yr staggered terms Via Ordinance

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Tom Devoss	Alderperson	2024
Jerry Johnson	Alderperson	2024
Julie Johnson-Solberg	Alderperson	2024

Chair Standing Committee per ordinance

FIRE DEPARTMENT SUB-COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Larry Forseth	Citizen Rep	
Larry Tremelling	City of Dodgeville	
Peter Vanerloo	Town Of Dodgeville	n/a
Vacant	Town of Wyoming	n/a
Dean Liddicoat	Town Of Linden	n/a

Chair

Not mentioned in ordinances, but mentioned in Ambulance Contracts to Towns

HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Ann Fillback Watt	Citizen	2024
Roxanne Reynolds-Lair	Alderperson	2025
Emily VanDeWiel	Citizen	2025
Rebecca Hofer	Citizen	2026
Tia Fischer	Citizen	2026
Cliff Gonyer	Citizen	2024
Jeff Hill	Citizen	2026

Chair

Via Ordinance and Statutes

7 Members: 1 architect and 1 historian if available, 1 real estate broker, 1 alderperson, 3 citizens (3 year staggered terms)

HOUSING AUTHORITY

Name	Term Expires
Terry Edwards	2025
Tom Devoss	2024
Jeff Grayson	2024
Patricia Rock	2028
Gretta Stilson	2026
Jeff Thomas	2028
John Ziehr	2027

Chair

5 Commissioners (5 year term), 1 alder (1 yr term), and 1 tenant (5 yr term)

LIBRARY BOARD

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Jody Vanerloo	Citizen	May Of 2025
James Drost	Citizen	May Of 2025
Ryne Ponsler	Citizen	May Of 2026
Nancy Howard	Citizen	May Of 2026
Kari McSherry	Citizen	May of 2024
Julie Johnson-Solberg	City Council	May Of 2024
Paul Weber	School Superintedent Representative	May Of 2025
Karren Zimmerman	County Representative	May Of 2026
Mary Wepking	County Representative	May Of 2026

Chair

Per Ordinance & Statute

8 members: School Admin or rep, Alderman (1 yr term), 5 citizen members (3 year terms), 1 Member Appointed by Iowa County (3 year term) - Additional County Members via Statute

Mayor appoints alderman and citizens only

ORDINANCE & REGULATION COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Jerry Johnson	Council	2024
Dan Meuer	Council	2024
Julie Johnson-Solberg	Council	2024

Chair

Standing Committee Via Ordinance

PARK AND RECREATION COMMISSION		
Name	Represents	Term Expires
Greg Lee	Public Works Director	n/a
Rachel Spurley	Recreation Director	n/a
David Mortimer	Park Forman	n/a
Dan Meuer	Plan Commission Member	n/a
Larry Tremelling	Council Member	2024
Gene Van Dyck	Citizen Member	2024
Pat Reilly	Citizen Member	2025
Matt Staver	Citizen Member	2026

Chair Via Ordinance

7-13 Members: DPW, 1 Plan Commission, Rec Director, Park Foreman (permanent terms); 2-8 Citizen Members (3 yr staggered), 1 Alderman (1 year)

PLAN COMMISSION

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Todd Novak	Mayor	N/A
Tom Devoss	Council Member	2024
Dan Meuer	Park & Rec Committee Member	2024
Michael Tiber	City Resident Representative	2024
Michael Humke	City Resident Representative	2026
Robert Kratochwill	City Resident Representative	2024
Matt Staver	City Resident Representative	2025
Aaron Boenhen	Alternate (City Rep)	2026

Chair

Ordinance and Statutes

Mayor (Chair), 1 alderman (1 year term approved by council), 1 Member Parks & Rec (1 year term approved by Council), 4 citizens (3 year staggered terms), 1

POLICE AND FIRE COMMISSION

Name	Term Expires
Mary McKinley	2027
Robert Kratochwill	2024
Diane Messer	2028
Marie Fralick	2026
Mike Humke	2025
Pat Forsyth	Reserve Member
John Pipal	Reserve Member

Secretary

Via Ordinance & Statutes

5 citizen members (5 yr staggered terms) 1 appointment a year

PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Larry Tremelling	Council Member	2024
Tom Devoss	Council Member	2024
Jeff "Potsie" Weber	Council Member	2024
Greg Lee	DPW (Advisory Only)	n/a

Chair

Standing Committee via Ordinance

Oversees Director of Public Works, Water/Sewer Utilities, Cemetery issues

RECYCLING COMMITTEE

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Jeff "Potsie" Weber	Council Member	2024
Terry Carroll	Resident	2024
Phil Brown	Resident	2024

Chair

Not mentioned in ordinances; tied to recycling grant

TOURISM PROMOTION & DE	EVELOPMENT COMMISSION
-----------------------------------	-----------------------

Name	Represents	Term Expires
Keric Potterton	Potterton Rule	2024
Megahvi/Parth Patel	Hotel/Motel Representative	2024
Matt Staver	Farmer's Savings Bank	2024
Courtney Crubaugh-Mallon	Quality Bakery	2024
Shaun Sersch	City Council Representative	2024

Chair

Not listed in Chapter 1 under Commissions, mentioned in Chapter 3.13

Standing Commission in State Statute66.0615(1)(f)

4-6 members, 1 member from hotel industry. 1 year terms confirmed by Council

TREE BOARD

Name	Term Expires
Jerry Johnson	2026
Greg Marr	2026
David Mortimer	2025
Louanna Schulte	2025
Greg Lee	2024

Chair 3 Year terms, chair appointed by Mayor Via Ordinance

ADDITIONAL ANNUAL APPOINTMENTS	
Dodgeville Area Chamber of Commerce	Roxanne Reynolds-Lair, Council
Iowa County Safety	Greg Lee, Public Works Director
Weed Commissioner	Currently Vacant, Street Department Foreman