## **Committee, Commission and Board Appointments**

JERRY JOHNSON to the Administrative and Personnel Committee

SHAUN SERSCH to the Finance Committee

MIKE OLSON to the Public Works Committee

MIKE OLSON to the Ordinance and Regulation Committee

MIKE OLSON to the Board of Review

MIKE OLSON to the Administrative Review Appeals Board

NATALIE BRAUN-GREGORSON to the Plan Commission

JASON REED to the Plan Commission

DANIELLE KRATCHA to the Plan Commission (as the Parks and Recreation Commission member)

BRANDON WILHELM to the Iowa County Safety Committee

MELISSA BRENNUM to the Parks and Recreation Commission

NATALIE BRAUN-GREGORSON to the Parks and Recreation Commission (as the Plan Commission member)

JASON REED to the Community Development Committee

NATALIE BRAUN-GREGORSON to the Community Development Committee

MIKE HUMKE appointment on the Police and Fire Commission renewed

TERRY EDWARDS, TOM DEVOSS and PATRICIA ROCK appointment on the Housing Authority Committee renewed

JOAN DAVIS appointment on the Board of Zoning renewed

EMERGENCY GOVERNMENT Committee stays the same.

LIBRARY BOARD remains the same with one vacancy to be filled

DESIGN REVIEW BOARD, EOC, and TREE BOARD remain to finish up.

Looking to change ordinances **for all standing committees** to have 3 members **plus an alternate**, like what we did with the Administrative and Personnel Committee earlier this year.

In addition, will be reviewing committees that are no longer needed and bring forth resolutions to the full council at a later date.