2025 SPRIM	NG FLECTION .	- UNOFFICIAL RESULTS
		SNOTHGIAL MESOETS
STATE SCHOOL SUPRINTENDENT		SCHOOL DISTRICT - S
Brittany Kinser	729	Mike Humke
Jill Underly	1286	Laura Kulcinski
Adrianne Melby (write-in)	0	Scattering
Scattering	104	SCHOOL DISTRICT -
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT		Michael Knoedler
Brad Schimel	697	Ken Bartz
Susan Crawford	1429	Scattering
Scattering	1	SCHOOL DISTRICT -
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		Jessica Thuli-Wieczorek
Jennifer Nashold	1686	Scattering
Scattering	20	STATEWI
MUNICIPAL - Alderperson District 1		Yes
Shaun Sercsh	527	No
Scattering	8	Dodgeville School F
MUNICIPAL - Alderperson District 2		Yes
Thomas DeVoss	372	No
Scattering	6	•
MUNICIPAL - Alderperson District 3		
Jason J Reed	178	
Mike A Olson	218	
Scattering	4	
MUNICIPAL - Alderperson District 4		
Julie Johnson Solberg	501	
Scattering	9	

SCHOOL DISTRICT - School Board Member City of Dodgeville			
Mike Humke	912		
Laura Kulcinski	1013		
Scattering	13		
SCHOOL DISTRICT - School Board Member East of Hwy 23			
Michael Knoedler	970		
Ken Bartz	837		
Scattering	18		
SCHOOL DISTRICT - School Board Member At Large Seat 1			
Jessica Thuli-Wieczorek	1737		
Scattering	21		
STATEWIDE Referendum (Photo ID)			
Yes	1203		
No	913		
Dodgeville School Referendum (Exceed Revenue Limit)			
Yes	1147		
No	982		