RESOLUTION NO: 2023-01

CITY OF DEADWOOD EMPLOYEE WAGES FOR THE YEAR 2023

BE IT RESOLVED by the Deadwood City Commission that the City of Deadwood hereby approves the following wages for City of Deadwood employees for the year 2023 and shall be paid bi-weekly: Randy Adler, \$75,000.00 per year; Michael Anderson, \$15.66 per hour; Bonny Anfinson, \$24.56 per hour; Aidan Baker, \$14.33 per hour; Reece Beck, \$17.29 per hour; Dylan Bell, \$27.85 per hour; William Binder, \$23.35 per hour; Kathryn Bogner, \$20.52 per hour; Lynn Bradley, \$14.33 per hour; Patricia Brown, \$57,288.60 per year; William Burleson, \$30.55 per hour; Hannah Campbell, \$14.33 per hour; John Campbell, \$14.33 per hour; Kasey Campbell, \$25.14 per hour; Deam Carollo, \$17.71 per hour; Herbert Cowart, \$17.29 per hour; Jocelyn Dirksen, \$14.33 per hour; Karla Dower, \$16.21 per hour; Charles Fetter, \$27.00 per hour; Cristian Fierro, \$14.33 per hour; Rodney Fischer, \$17.29 per hour; Jennelea Fowls, \$14.33 per hour; Sandra Glover, \$14.33 per hour; Andrew Goodwin, \$14.33 per hour and \$19.00 per hour; Steven Henderson, \$25.48 per hour; Ethan Hess, \$14.33 per hour; Trevor Houska, \$25.08 per hour; John Isaak, \$24.84 per hour; Erik Jandt, \$29.16 per hour; Rachel Janssen, \$14.33 per hour; Bridger Janvrin, \$14.33 per hour; Troy Jassman, \$24.84 per hour; Matthew Johnson, \$23.05 per hour; Michael Johnson, \$9,000.00 per year; Patrick Kaiser, \$27.85 per hour; Michael Kitzmiller, \$17.29 per hour; Kyle Kooima, \$15.66 per hour; Samuel Kooima, \$14.33 per hour; Kevin Kuchenbecker, \$91,990.18 per year; Andrew Larive \$28.27 per hour; Kathryn Larsen, \$15.66 per hour; Frank Lawton, \$17.29 per hour; James Lee, \$26.31 per hour; Verla Little, \$27.85 per hr.; Kay Luther, \$25.08 per hour; Justin Lux, \$75,000.00 per hour & \$25.08 per hour; Doug Magnuson, \$17.29 per hr.; Sharon Martinisko, \$9,000.00 per year; Rhonda McGrath, \$23.27 per hour; Jessicca McKeown, \$90,723.66 per year; Kathy McKillip, \$15.57 per hour; Aaron McPheeters, \$27.85 per hour; Adriane Melcher, \$14.33 per hour; Kenneth Mertens, \$91,661.76 per year; Trent Mohr, \$29.89 per hour; Allison Mollman, \$14.33 per hour; Bradley Morgan, \$14.33 per hour; Ronda Morrison, \$33.93 per hour; Casey Nelson, \$22.93; Debra Oban, \$17.29 per hour; Randall Oldfield, \$17.29 per hour; Baylee Oliver, \$14.33 per hour; James Olson, \$29.13 per hour; Tracy Owens, \$14.33 per hour; Sonya Papousek, \$27.85 per hour; Janice Peppmeier, \$26.36 per hour; Cory Percy, \$29.26 per hour; Randy Pfarr, \$30.26 per hour; James Phillips, \$14.33 per hour; Charles Quenzer, \$28.31 per hour; Jerold Rachetto, \$24.12 per hour; Coltan Radensleben, \$21.89 per hour; Robert Radensleben, \$26.20 per hour; Jenny Rea, \$27.85 per hour; Kenneth Rehberg, \$17.29 per hour; Scott Reif, \$23.57 per hour; Thomas Riley, \$24.84 per hour; Jeffrey Rodriguez II, \$25.08 per hour; Joseph Royall-McKeown, \$15.66 per hour; Michael Runge, \$26.45 per hour; David Ruth Jr., \$12,000.00 per year; Tanner Ruth, \$14.33 per hour; Cynthia Schneringer, \$23.27 per hour; Devon Schumacher, \$27.85 per hour; David Semingson, \$17.29 per hour; Cory Shafer, \$31.32 per hour; Lili Sjomeling, \$15.57 per hour; Brandon Snyder, \$25.08 per hour; Sally Sprigler, \$27.85 per hour; Danny Stacy, \$25.08 per hour; Lornie Stalder, \$75,000.00 per year; James Sternhagen, \$17.29 per hour; Alea Struble, \$9,000.00 per year; Brian Swets, \$25.08 per hour; Matthew Symonds, \$25.08 per hour; Gary

Todd, \$9,000.00 per year; Hailey Trewhella, \$20.75 per hour and \$14.33 per hour; Misty Trewhella, \$26.36 per hour; John Tridle, \$30.14 per hour; Trevor Tridle, \$23.05 per hour; Marie Vansickel, \$23.27 per hour; Ethan Van Tassel, \$14.33 per hour; Wylie Walno, \$17.71 per hour; Jamie Williams, \$27.85 per hour; Forrest Wilson, \$20.52 per hour.

Trolley Drivers who work between 6:00 pm and 8:00 am will receive an additional \$3.00 per hour for shift differential pay. Trolley Drivers who take on additional duties of carrying the pager and being on call during the absence of the trolley manager, will receive an additional \$2.00 per hour while acting as assistant manager.

Dated this 3rd day of January, 2023.

CITY OF DEADWOOD

David R. Ruth, Jr. MAYOR

ATTEST:

Jessicca McKeown City Finance Officer