RESOLUTION NO: 2025-01

CITY OF DEADWOOD EMPLOYEE WAGES FOR THE YEAR 2025

BE IT RESOLVED by the Deadwood City Commission that the City of Deadwood hereby approves the following wages for City of Deadwood employees for the year 2025 and shall be paid bi-weekly: Randy Adler, \$84,270.00 per year; Michael Anderson, \$18.80 per hour; Bonny Anfinson, \$28.65 per hour; Michael Bachand, \$18.00 per hour; Reece Beck, \$18.80 per hour; William Binder \$26.24 per hour; Leah Blue-Jones, \$25.44 per hour; Kathryn Bogner, \$23.06 per hour; Lynn Bradley, \$16.50 per hour; Patricia Brown, \$64,369.48 per year; Nicholas Browning, \$ 17.15 per hour; James Burke, \$16.50 per hour; John Campbell, \$16.50 per hour; Maeve Campbell, \$16.50 per hour; Deam Carollo, \$18.70 per hour; Kelley Cranny, \$17.15 per hour; Herbert Cowart, \$18.80 per hour; Benjamin Dalke, \$28.98 per hour; Karla Dower, \$17.95 per hour; Garrett Eklund, \$29.21 per hour; Charles Fetter, \$30.34 per hour; Rodney Fischer, \$18.80 per hour; Madelynn Geppert, \$26.97 per hour; Sandra Glover, \$16.50 per hour; Fatih Gokce \$21.35 per hour; Andrew Goodwin, \$21.35 per hour; Alex Hamann, \$8,000.00 per year; Keegan Holzapfel, \$28.98 per hour; Trevor Houska, \$31.29 per hour; John Isaak, \$27.91 per hour; Erik Jandt, \$35.34 per hour; Troy Jassman, \$28.63 per hour; Matthew Johnson, \$29.21 per hour; Michael Johnson, \$9,000.00 per year; Blake Joseph, \$9,000.00 per year; Patrick Kaiser, \$31.29 per hour; Michael Kitzmiller, \$18.80 per hour; Amy Klein-Greba, \$24.72 per hour; Kyle Kooima, \$18.80 per hour; Kevin Kuchenbecker, \$127,200.00 per year; Frank Lawton, \$18.80 per hour; James Lee, \$32.58 per hour; Kay Luther, \$25.80 per hour; Justin Lux, \$84,270.00 per year; Sharon Martinisko, \$9,000.00 per year; Tyler Martin, \$16.50 per hour; Gage Mau, \$28.40 per hour; Marvin Maynard, \$18.00 per hour; Robert McGavran, \$25.67 per hour; Rhonda McGrath, \$26.50 per hour; Jessicca McKeown, \$123,678.45 per year; Kathy McKillip, \$17.15 per hour; Trent Mohr, \$33.58 per hour; Steven Murphy, \$28.63 per hour; Pam Nash, \$21.35 per hour; Casey Nelson, \$25.77 per hour; Eric Nelson, \$25.84 per hour; Austin Newson, \$16.50 per hour; Debra Oban, \$18.80 per hour; Randall Oldfield, \$18.80 per hour; Michael Olsen, \$16.50 per hour; James Olson, \$33.64 per hour; Holden Owens, \$16.50 per hour; Tracy Owens, \$19.08 per hour; Anthony Panza, \$28.40 per hour; Sonya Papousek, \$31.29 per hour; Janice Peppmeier, \$29.62 per hour; Cory Percy, \$32.88 per hour; Jerold Rachetto, \$27.10 per hour; Coltan Radensleben, \$25.80 per hour; Robert Radensleben, \$29.44 per hour; Jenny Rea, \$31.29 per hour; Ryan Reamer, \$20.14 per hour; Kenneth Rehberg, \$18.80 per hour; John Reiser, \$28.81per hour; Thomas Riley, \$27.91 per hour; Joseph Royall-McKeown, \$18.80 per hour; Jonas Runge, \$16.50 per hour; Michael Runge, \$29.72 per hour; Aiden Russell, \$16.50 per hour; Jeramy Russell, \$30.34 per hour; David Ruth Jr., \$12,000.00 per year; Devon Schumacher, \$32.35 per hour; David Semingson, \$18.80 per hour; Cory Shafer, \$94,101.50 per year; Lili Sjomeling, \$17.50 per hour; Sally Sprigler, \$33.91 per hour; Lornie Stalder, \$84,270.00 per year; Alea Struble, \$9,000.00 per year; Matthew Symonds, \$25.80 per hour; Jessica Tolar, \$17.15 per hour; Hailey Trewhella, \$19.08 per hour; Misty Trewhella, \$29.62 per hour; Trevor Tridle, \$25.90 per

hour; Ethan Van Tassel, \$16.50 per hour; Wylie Walno, \$18.70 per hour; Brandon Webb, \$28.98 per hour; Andrew Williams, \$20.14 per hour.

Trolley Drivers who work between 6:00 pm and 8:00 am will receive an additional \$3.00 per hour for shift differential pay. Trolley Drivers who take on additional duties of carrying the pager and being on call during the absence of the trolley manager, will receive an additional \$2.00 per hour while acting as assistant manager.

Dated this 6th day of January, 2025.	CITY OF DEADWOOD
	David R. Ruth, Jr. MAYOR
ATTEST:	
Jessicca McKeown	_
City Finance Officer	