

<b>1</b> / <b>3</b> 0/ <b>2</b> 0 <b>2</b> 3	1	/30	/20	025
--	---	-----	-----	-----

To: City Commissioners

Subject: City Boards/ Committees with terms expiring (Planning and Zoning)

## Commissioners,

We have five members on the Planning and Zoning Commission whose terms expired at the end of 2024 and desire reappointment. Those members are Aaron Johansen, Mike Schwab, Richard Haugen, Valerie Decker, and Zach Keller.

City staff recommends reappointment of those members to the Planning and Zoning Commission.

Thank You,

**Dustin Dassinger** 

City Administrator

