City Boards/Committees With Member terms expiring as of 12-31-2023

(All are Three year terms)

Civil Service

Terry Dvorak - does not desire reappointment

Megan Lindquist - desires reappointment

Board of Adjustment

Shawn Soehren - desires reappointment

<u>Dickinson Municipal Airport Authority - (Five Year Terms)</u>

Shawn Soehren - desires reappointment - desires reappointment