BUILDING & STANDARDS COMMISSION MEMBERS - 2 Year Terms

ELOUISE WOOTEN, CHAIR

108 Ralph Bunche Cell: 936-546-5181 Home: 936-544-2385

Email:

Re-Appointment: October 2024 TERM Expires: October 2026

SHANNON HARRIS

325 W. Goliad

Cell: 936-222-6056

Email: shlh1965@yahoo.com Appointment: October 2024 TERM Expires: October 2026

DIANE RHONE

108 Ann St

Cell: 936-222-2207

Email: N/A

RE-APPOINTMENT: October 2024 TERM Expires: October 2026

COURTNEY YARBROUGH

109-B Woodland Circle Cell: 936-204-3585

Email: kybrady1@gmail.com
Re-Appointment: October 2024

TERM Expires: October 2026

SCOTT SHELEY

201 Pecan Street Cell: 832-262-5131

Email:

Appointment: October 2024 TERM Expires: October 2026