Charter Revision Commission Members

Current Members

Jim Turner – Chair

Angela Brice

Ansel Bradshaw

Pam Wells – Replaced

Christopher Price – Resigned

Jessica James

Ray Bruner

Chuck Cunningham

LaQuinta Beasley

Wayne Lacy

Tim Allen

Brenda McKnight

Lois Ball – Replaced

Nominations

James Henry

Joseph James

Thomas Sheley