COLUMBUS CONSOLIDATED GOVERNMENT

BOARDS, COMMISSIONS & AUTHORITIES

<u>Columbus Ironworks Convention & Trade Center Authority:</u> This board was established to supervise the manager, employees, buildings, grounds and operations of the Columbus Iron Works Convention and Trade Center. It has five (5) members, all of which are nominated by the Mayor and confirmed by the Columbus Council. Members shall be qualified voters of Columbus. (Columbus Code, Chapter 2, Article X, Sec. 2-121 through 2-130)

Board Members	Term Expiration	Appointment
Johnathan Payne (SD-29)	10/24/2023	Mayor
S. Carson Cummings (SD-29)	10/24/2024	Mayor
Jessica M. Ferriter (SD-15)	10/24/2024	Mayor
John Stacy (SD-29)	10/24/2025	Mayor
Craig Burgess (SD-29)	10/24/2025	Mayor

Expiring Term(s):

The term of office for Johnathan Payne will expire on October 24, 2023. These are three (3) year terms that would expire on October 24, 2026. This is the Mayor's Appointment; Mr. Payne is eligible to succeed himself.