5. <u>MAYOR'S APPOINTMENTS- ANY NOMINATIONS MAY BE CONFIRMED FOR</u> <u>THIS MEETING:</u>

A. CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSION:

Willie Bellfield	(Mayor's Appointment)
Ben Richardson	(Mayor's Appointment)
Jimmy Elder	(Mayor's Appointment)
Norman Hardman	(Mayor's Appointment)
Chris Woodruff	(Mayor's Appointment)
Alison Dowe	(Mayor's Appointment)
Julio Portillo	(Mayor's Appointment)
Roy Plummer	(Mayor's Appointment)
Ken Henson	(Mayor's Appointment)
Audrey Tillman	(Mayor's Appointment)
Oz Roberts	(Mayor's Appointment)
Pace Halter	(Mayor's Appointment)
Carter Schondelmayer	(Mayor's Appointment)
John Stacy	(Mayor's Appointment)
Gwen Ruff	(Mayor's Appointment)

B. CONVENTION & VISITORS BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS:

Greg Hudgison

(Mayor's Appointment)

Resigned At-Large Seat Term Expires: December 31, 2021 Mayor Henderson is nominating Sherrika Day to fill the unexpired term of Greg Hudgison.

The term is three-years. Board meets monthly.

Women: 4 Senatorial District 15: 4 Senatorial District 29: 3

6. <u>COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS- READY FOR CONFIRMATION:</u>

A. <u>BOARD OF ELECTIONS AND REGISTRATION</u>: Ms. Linda Parker is being recommended as the Democratic Party Representative to serve another term of office. New Term expires: December 31, 2024.

7. <u>COUNCIL APPOINTMENT- READY FOR VOTE TABULATION:</u>

A. AIRPORT COMMISSION:

Thomas Forsberg

(Council's Appointment)

Eligible to succeed Term Expires: December 31, 2020

*The Columbus Airport Commission has submitted nominees for the seat of Mr. Thomas Forsberg: Mr. Art Guin and Dr. Kamesha Harbison.

These are five-year terms. Board meets monthly.

Women: 1 Senatorial District 15: 2 Senatorial District 29: 3

8. <u>COUNCIL DISTRICT SEAT APPOINTMENTS- ANY NOMINATIONS MAY BE</u> <u>CONFIRMED FOR THIS MEETING:</u>

A. <u>CHARTER REVIEW COMMISSION:</u>

(District 2 Appointment- Davis) (District 3 Appointment- Huff)

B. <u>RECREATION ADVISORY BOARD:</u>

Willie Dickerson

(District 4- Tucker)

<u>Not</u> Eligible to succeed Term Expires: December 31, 2020

John Lawson

<u>Not</u> Eligible to succeed Term Expires: December 31, 2019 (District 6- Allen)

The terms are five years. Board meets every other month.