COLUMBUS CONSOLIDATED GOVERNMENT

BOARDS, COMMISSIONS & AUTHORITIES

<u>Columbus Ironworks Convention & Trade Center Authority:</u> This board was established to supervise the manager, employees, buildings, grounds and operations of the Columbus Iron Works Convention and Trade Center. It has five (5) members, all of which are nominated by the Mayor and confirmed by the Columbus Council. Members shall be qualified voters of Columbus. (Columbus Code, Chapter 2, Article X, Sec. 2-121 through 2-130)

Board Members	Term Expiration	Appointment
S. Carson Cummings (SD-29)	10/24/2021	Mayor
Lauren Chambers (SD-29)	10/24/2022	Mayor
Jessica M. Ferriter (SD-15)	10/24/2022	Mayor
Craig Burgess (SD-29)	10/24/2022	Mayor
Jonathan Payne (SD-29)	10/24/2023	Mayor

Expiring Term(s):

The term of office for S. Carson Cummings will expire on October 24, 2021. This is a three (3) year term that would expire on October 24, 2024. This is the Mayor's Appointment; Mr. Cummings is eligible to succeed himself.