COLUMBUS CONSOLIDATED GOVERNMENT

BOARDS, COMMISSIONS & AUTHORITIES

Civic Center Advisory Board: This board supervises and oversees the operations of the Columbus Civic Center. It has thirteen (13) members, two members are appointed by the Mayor and eleven are appointed by the Columbus Council. Two members shall be representatives of the Columbus Hockey Association, one being the President, who is appointed by the Mayor, and one being a member of the Association, who is appointed by the Columbus Council. One member from each of the eight council districts shall be appointed by respective district councilors and two at-large members shall be appointed by at-large councilors. (Ordinance No. 01-77, 11-61 & 12-12)

Board Members	Term Expiration	Appointment
Jed G. Harris, Jr. (SD-15)	03/01/2023	Mayor
Orrin Hergott (SD-29)	03/01/2024	Mayor (Columbus Hockey Association)
Charles E. Huff, Jr. (SD-15)	03/01/2025	Council (District 1)
Daniel T. Woodward (SD-29)	03/01/2025	Council (District 2)
Gregory Blue (SD-15)	03/01/2025	Council (District 3)
Terrance T. Little, Sr. (SD-15)	03/01/2025	Council (District 4)
Romeo Byll (SD-15)	03/01/2025	Council (District 7)
Johnson Trawick (SD-15)	03/01/2025	Council (District 8)
Jacob T. Greer (SD-15)	03/01/2026	Council (District 5)
Jennifer Teague (SD-29)	03/01/2026	Council (District 6)
Jack Rosenhammer (SD-15)	03/01/2026	Council (District 9)
Katie Bishop (SD-15)	03/01/2026	Council (District 10)

Jessica Taylor (Columbus Hockey Association President)- Continues in office.

Expiring Term(s):

The term of office for Orrin Hergott, Columbus Hockey Association Representative, will expire on March 1, 2024. This is a three (3) year term that would expire on March 1, 2027. This is the Mayor's Appointment; Mr. Hergott is eligible to succeed himself.