MINUTES AT THE SPECIAL CALLED MEETING OF THE COLUMBUS AIRPORT COMMISSION HELD VIA ZOOM WEDNESDAY, MARCH 3, 2021 AT 9:30 AM

The following Commission members were present for the entire meeting.

NAME

EXPIRES

Mr. Don D. Cook, Chairman Mr. James Barker, Vice Chairman Mr. Carl Rhodes, Jr., Secretary Ms. Tana McHale, Treasurer Mr. Art Guin December 31, 2022 December 31, 2023 December 31, 2024 December 31, 2021 December 31, 2025

Legal Counsel present: Alston Lyle Don Morgan

Staff members present:

Amber Clark, C.M., Airport Director

BUSINESS OF THE MEETING

Mr. Don Cook called the March 3, 2021 Columbus Airport Commission Special Called Meeting to order at 9:31 AM to discuss adoption of the minutes for the meeting of January 27, 2021.

Mr. Cook asked the Commissioners to look at the agenda and asked if there were any additions or withdrawals from the agenda.

Ms. Tana McHale made a motion to amend the agenda and remove the closed session from the agenda. Seconded by Mr. Carl Rhodes Jr.

The vote to amend the agenda and remove the closed session from the agenda was unanimously approved by the Commission. Ayes: 4 / No: 0

CONSIDER ADOPTION OF THE MINUTES FOR THE MEETING OF JANUARY 27, 2021

Mr. Cook stated that a copy of the meeting's minutes for the January 27, 2021 meeting was distributed and asked for a motion to approve those minutes.

Motion by Ms. Tana McHale to approve the minutes for the January 27, 2021 Columbus Airport Meeting; seconded by Mr. James Barker and unanimously approved by the Commission. Ayes: 4 / No: 0

Mr. Don Cook asked if there was any other business that needed to be discussed. With hearing none, he announced with no further business was there a motion to adjourn the meeting at 9:33 A.M.

Motion to adjourn the meeting by Ms. Tana McHale was made; seconded by Mr. James Barker unanimously approved by the Commission. Ayes: 4/ No: 0

There being no further business the meeting was adjourned at 9.34 A. M.

There being no further business the meeting was adjourned at 9:45 A.M.

APPROVED:

Mary Scarbrough, Secretary

Don D. Cook, Chairman