2025 COMMISSION & COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Board of Review: Jim Schieble – Term expires 2030

CAAC: Angie Andler – Term expires 2028

CDA: Mike Meyers – Term expires 2028

CHLPC: Ruth Hermanson – Term expires 2028

Community Center Committee: Sue Peeler – Term expires 2026

Shirley Berkley – Term expires 2028

Dan Weinberger – Term expires 2028

Library Committee: Shirley Berkley – Term expires 2028

Peter Kaland – Term expires 2028

Police & Fire Commission: Liz O'Donnell – Term expires 2030

Plan Commission: Mike Meyers – Term expires 2028

Uriah Monday – Term expires 2028

Public Spaces: Sherry Culhane – Term expires 2028

Pat Boness – Term expires 2028

Vacancy – Term expires 2026

Vacancy – Term expires 2027

Recreation Committee: Lisa Lawson – Term expires 2028

Tourism: Appointed in January, per ordinance

Utility Commission: Appointed in October, per ordinance

Zoning Board of Appeals: Jeff Berkley – Term Expires 2028