

MINUTES

Coburg Heritage Committee Meeting Coburg Community Night

July 10, 2024 at 6:00 P.M. Coburg City Hall 91136 N Willamette Street

MEMBERS PRESENT: Marissa Doyle; Chair, Michelle Shattuck; Vice Chair, Ronald Spores,

Stephen Sheehan, Shannon Sardell (via zoom)

MEMBERS ABSENT: none

GUESTS/STAFF PRESENT: Megan Winner, Planning Director

RECORDED BY: Madison Balcom, Administrative Assistant

CALL TO ORDER

Chair, Marissa Doyle called the meeting of the Coburg Heritage Committee to order at 6:02 pm.

ROLL CALL

Planning Director, Megan Winner called roll. A quorum was present.

AGENDA REVIEW

No changes.

COBURG COMMUNITY NIGHT

Ms. Doyle introduced the Heritage Committee members, including committee member and special guest, Dr. Ronald Spores. Dr. Spores then began his presentation, attached as Exhibit A, for Coburg Community Night at 6:04 pm.

ADJOURNMENT

Ms. Doyle adjourned the meeting at 7:03 pm.

APPROV 2024.	ED by the Heritage Committee of the C	ity of Coburg on this day of
		Marissa Doyle, Heritage Chair
ATTEST:	Sammy L. Egbert, City Recorder	