

WISCONSIN TOWNS ASSOCIATION WINNEBAGO COUNTY UNIT MEETING

Thursday, January 4, 2024 at 6:30 PM – Dinner Served at 6:00 PM

Location: Town of Clayton, 8348 Hickory Avenue, Larsen, WI 54947.

AGENDA

- 1. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Open Forum for Public Comments:
- 4. **Approval of Minutes:** Approve minutes from October 5, 2023 WTA Unit meeting.
- 5. New Members
- 6. Elected Officials Invited:

US Senator Tammy Baldwin	State Representatives Michael Schraa
US Senator Ron Johnson	State Representative Lori Palmeri
US Congressman Glenn Grothman	State Representative Nate Gustafson
US Congressman Mike Gallagher	State Representative David Murphy
State Senator Daniel Feyen	State Representative Lee Snodgrass
State Senator Rachael Cabral-Guevara	County Executive Jon Doemel

- 7. Secretary/Treasurers Report: 09-30-2023 and 12-31-2023 Financial Statement
- 8. Elect Chair, Vice Chair and Secretary/Treasurer
- 9. Go-EDC Report Rob Keller / Art Rathjen
- 10. WTA/TAC Report Jim Erdman
- 11. WTA Report Lee Engelbrecht and John Piechowski
- **12. Speaker:** Ben LaFrombois **Subject:** TID Districts
- 13. Old/New Business
- 14. Next Meeting Dates and Locations:

Thursday April 4, 2024 at Town of Neenah

15. Adjourn