TRIP MEETING MINUTES

Tuesday, October 24, 2023 – 6:00 pm

- Present:Bill Demler, Town of Oshkosh
Kelly Wisnefske, Town of Clayton
Lyden Rasmussen, Town of Nepeuskun
Bob Schmeichel, Town of Neenah
Brian Noe, Town of Omro
Leonard Schmick, Town of Utica
Robert Doemel, Winnebago County Highway Department
Jill Prahl, Winnebago County Highway Department
 - Meeting was called to order.
 - Minutes from 10/11/2023 meeting approved.
 - Review of committee members. Bill Demler attended, representing Jim Erdman, Town of Oshkosh.
 - Winnebago County will be awarded \$107,323.56 in TRI funds for the 2024-2025 biennium.
 - The funds will be allocated as follows:

\$53,661.78	Town of Clayton – Oakwood Ave
\$53,661.78	Town of Oshkosh – Plummers Point Rd

- The initial application will be submitted at the town level through the LRIP website. Once submitted, the county highway department will review and submit to the state for approval.
- Meeting was adjourned.