Chase City Volunteer Fire Department Annual Elections

Item: Chase City Volunteer Fire Department held its annual elections on March 14, 2024. The Following personnel were elected by majority to serve April 25, 2024 through April 24, 2025.

Line Officers

Chief – Mark Lewis Assistant Chief – Nicholas Anderson Captain – Joshua Whitten 1st Lieutenant – Evan Stembridge 2nd Lieutenant – Braden Simmons

Administrative Officers

President – Marvin Hatcher
Vice President – Virginia Bowman
Secretary – Marshall Whitaker
Assistant Secretary – Christian Anderson
Treasurer – Jason Mull
Assistant Treasurer – Marshall Whitaker
Chaplain – Rev. Herman Newcomb

The Chase City Volunteer Fire Department is requesting the Town Council to vote to approve the appointments of these personnel.