CCVFD Officers

Item: To approve the CCVFD Officers for 2022

Discussion:

- 1. The CCVFD held its annual election of officers on March 10, 2022.
- 2. Council to approve the officers as elected by CCVFD.

Recommendation:

1. Town Council approves the CCVFD as follows:

Administrative Officers:

President – Marvin Hatcher Vice President – C.W. Carter, Jr. Treasurer – Jason Mull Asst. Treasurer – Marshall Whitaker Secretary – Marshall Whitaker Asst. Secretary – Jacob Whitten Chaplain – Rev. Herman Newcomb

Line Officers:

Chief – Marty Lewis Asst. Chief – Josh Whitten Captain – C. W. Carter, Jr. 1st Lt. – Nick Anderson 2nd Lt. – Evan Stembridge Sgt. – Cameron Hatcher