

March 11, 2022

Chase City Volunteer Fire Department held its annual election on March 10, 2022. The following personnel were elected by majority vote to serve in their elected positions effective April 14, 2022 thru April 13, 2022. Requesting approval from Town Council.

Administrative Officers:

President – Marvin Hatcher Vice President – C.W. Carter, Jr. Treasurer – Jason Mull Asst. Treasurer – Marshall Whitaker Secretary – Marshall Whitaker Asst. Secretary – Jacob Whitten Chaplain – Rev. Herman Newcomb

Line Officers:

Chief – Marty Lewis Asst. Chief – Josh Whitten Captain – C. W. Carter, Jr. 1st Lt. – Nick Anderson 2nd Lt. – Evan Stembridge Sgt. – Cameron Hatcher

Thank You, Marshall E. Whitaker Secretary/Asst. Treasurer Chase City Vol. Fire Department