### **Comprehensive Plan Implementation Committee**

Member

Year of Expiration

Robert Williams (Chair) Sam Brown Pam Edwards Deborah Fogg Tom McCarthy Rae-Anne Nguyen Tiffany Payton Halsey Snow Michele Williams Robert MacDonald (Selectboard Representative)

### **Finance Committee**

| Member              | Year of Expiration |
|---------------------|--------------------|
| Sue Witonis (Chair) | 2026               |
| Carolyn Drew        | 2027               |
| Barbara Durr        | 2026               |
| Muareen McAllister  | 2026               |
| Tom McCarthy        | 2028               |
| Tom Mulkern         | 2026               |
| Tim Walsh           | 2028               |

#### **Open Space**

| Member                   | Year of Expiration |
|--------------------------|--------------------|
| Eric Dibner (Elected)    | 2026               |
| Jennifer Lewis (Elected) | 2025               |
| Jim Arsham               | 2027               |
| Sam Brown                | 2026               |
| Courtney Walsh           | 2028               |

# **Planning Board**

| Member                     | Year of Expiration |
|----------------------------|--------------------|
| Ryan McAllister (Chair)    | 2027               |
| Pete Watkins (Vice-Chair)  | 2025               |
| Marc Rocque                | 2026               |
| Michele Williams           | 2027               |
| David Fowler               | 2028               |
| Tiffany Payton (Alternate) | 2026               |
| Carolyn Drew (Alternate)   | 2028               |

### Pleasant Lake Dam Association

| Member              | Year of Expiration |
|---------------------|--------------------|
| Tom Mulkern (Chair) | 2028               |
| Dave Randall        | 2028               |

# Safe Streets

| Member                  | Year of Expiration |
|-------------------------|--------------------|
| Rae-Anne Nguyen (Chair) | 2027               |
| Sam Brown (Vice-Chair)  | 2026               |
| Eric Dibner             | 2026               |
| Justin Millette         | 2027               |
| Courtney Walsh          |                    |
| Open                    | 2026               |
| Open                    | 2027               |

### **Transfer Station Council**

| Member                 | Year of Expiration |
|------------------------|--------------------|
| John Winslow (Elected) | 2025               |
| Tuan Nguyen (Elected)  | 2026               |
| Sue Witonis            | 2027               |

# **Veterans Committee**

| Member                                       | Year of Expiration |
|--|--------------------|
| Tom McCarthy (Chair)                         | 2027               |
| Brian Cole                                   | 2025               |
| Elinor Withington                            | 2026               |
| Tim Walsh                                    | 2028               |
| Open   | 2026               |
| Eugene Connolly (Selectboard Representative) |                    |

# Water Quality Ad Hoc Committee

| Member               | Year of Expiration |
|----------------------|--------------------|
| Tom McCarthy (Chair) | N/A                |
| Jim Arsham           | N/A                |
| Diane Cormier        | N/A                |
| Pam Edwards          | N/A                |
| Maggie Monarch       | N/A                |
| Levi Thorton         | N/A                |
| Eileen Tidd          | N/A                |

# **Zoning Board of Appeals**

| Member              | Year of Expiration |
|---------------------|--------------------|
| Trevor Tidd         | 2025               |
| Terri Linnel        | 2025               |
| Geoffrey Hancock    | 2026               |
| Joseph Armenti, Jr. | 2028               |
| Open                | 2027               |