Annual Committee Appointments 6/25/2024

Beautification Committee

Please select FIVE :
Emily Harding (serving since 3/10/2020)
Jullena Jones Shelley (serving since 3/10/2020) *also serves on BOA
Linda Bottoms (serving since 12/8/2020)
Sarah Finn (serving since 6/14/2022) *also serves on Parks and Rec
Scott Pate (serving since 8/10/2021)
Karin Harris (was the alternate/removed, not eligible due to attendance)
Alex Torres
David Marshall (serves as alternate on BOA)
Hope Combs
Jim Tollens (recently appointed to Police Advocacy)
Bike/Ped Committee
Please select TWO :
Rodney Kidd (serving since 9/13/2022)
Yvonne Bailey (serving since 4/10/2018)
Alex Torres
David Marshall (serves on BOA as an alternate)
Jim Tollens (recently appointed to Police Advocacy)
John Marshall
Laura Mandato
Scott Pate (serves on Beautification Committee)
Stefanie Young (serves on Beautification Committee)
Board of Adjustment
Please select THREE :
David Marshal (serving as the alternate since 5/23/2023)
Paul Levy (serving since 11/12/2019) also serves on Ops Committee
Jullena Jones Shelley (serving since 11/12/2019) also serves on Ops Committee
Wayne Rouse (was the appointed alternate/removed)
Dan Adams
Jeannette Mobley (resigned from Marketing and Police Advocacy 6/24/24)
Jim Tollens (recently appointed to Police Advocacy)

<u>Marketing Committee</u>
Please select THREE :
Jim Kitts (serving since 1/14/2020)
Lexi Pate (serving since 8/10/2021)
David Marshall (serves as alternate on BOA)
Jim Tollens (recently appointed to Police Advocacy)
Mike Matsinger
<u>Operations Committee</u>
Please select ONE :
Cindy Dunn (was alternate/removed)
David Marshall
Jim Tollens (recently appointed to Police Advocacy)
<u>Parks and Rec Committee</u>
Please select TWO :
Jessica Guinn (serving since 8/10/2021)
Alex Torres
David Marshall (serves as alternate on BOA)
Jim Tollens (recently appointed to Police Advocacy)
Matthew Shuttleworth (serves on Ops Committee)
Mike Matsinger
Stacey Kolomer

<u>Planning and Zoning</u>
Please select ONE :
Melanie Boswell (serving since 6/12/2018)
Alex Torres
Brad Jones
Colleen Hagarty
Dan Adams
David Gadalla
David Marshall (serves as BOA alternate)
Jim Tollens (recently appointed to Police Advocacy)
JoDan Garza
Kevin Amyot
Matthew Shuttleworth (serves on Ops Committee)
Michael Hannan
Mike Matsinger
Police Advocacy Committee
Please select THREE:
Alex Torres
Bryan Taylor
David Cole
David Marshall (serves as alternate on BOA)
Hope Combs
Jerry Davis
Matthew Shuttleworth (serves on Ops Committee)
Michael Lewis

__ Roger Monk

Council Member Signature